Product Review – Primer

Hi Beauty Lovers,

I went to buy a foundation primer yesterday after looking at the new cosmetic line, Gosh, in the drug mart at Lime. The 1st thing that I always do when I see a new (for me) cosmetic line is to go and see the foundation primer. Foundation primer is one of MUA secret weapon. I’ll tell you why, it’s because primer will make your skin smooth & velvety, get rid of the oil in your face, fill in lines, even out your skintone and set your foundation. You’ll notice the difference as soon as you put the primer on. 

Anyhow, so I’ve tried smashbox foundation primer ($36), which is excellent! However, some of my clients felt that the price is a little bit too steep whenever I recommended it to them. So, I’ve been looking for a primer that’s of a lower price range, and I’m glad I found Gosh foundation primer ($28). It is exactly like smashbox’s primer with a lower price. The price difference is not much, but why pay more for the same product? 

For those who lives in Hamilton, ON you can find Gosh cosmetic line in Lime Ridge mall drug mart, for those outside you can go to http://www.goshamericas.com/face.asp to get them.

