Autism

Hi beauty lovers,

I’d like to let you know that if you’re interested in using me for any of the makeup services, 10% of the pay will go to Autism Canada Foundation. As some of you might have known, I am a Psych student specializing in Development. I’ve always a strong interest in working with children with Autism, and thus the reason why I would donate 10% to Autism Canada Foundation. The donation will greatly help in autism related areas (researches, medicines etc), teachers, therapists, parents and the children.

So, please keep in mind that when you’re going to use my makeup service, you’re going to help others as well. I also hope that through this, I can help to increase awareness of autism-related abuse that autistic children and adults are receiving right now from their peers, teachers and society. Autistic children and adults are the same as us, they’re as unique as us and they deserve the same treatment as us.

