Not a dull grey

Hello beauty lovers!

I just received a great news from my best friend in Singapore, Azira. She’s going to get engaged this Saturday. Unfortunately I won’t be there for her engagement party. Anyhow, congrats to her! Wish her a lifetime of happiness, love and joy. Long story short, I’m dedicating this look for her. Since I won’t be able to be there to do her makeup, I hope through this tutorial that she requested, she’ll be able to achieve the look that she wants.

Btw, grey is in for fall makeup. =D. Click on each photo for a full size pic and description of each step.

Face was prep using a gosh foundation primer and MAC mineralized satin finish spf 15 in NC 35.

Products used:

Face: MAC mineralized satin finish spf 15, lancome translucent powder, physician’s formula rose blush, gosh primer

Eyes: body shop shimmer cube 17 in shade 004 – rock grey, maybelline sunbaked neutrals (dark bronze eyeshadow)), MAC fluidline (gel eyeliner) in blacktrack, colossal mascara

Highlighter: maybelline sunbaked neutrals (vanilla eyeshadow)

Lips: cover girl 465 peach shine, clinique superbalm tinted lip treatment in 003 mango tint

