Celeb Inspired Look – Hayden Panettiere

Hi beauty lovers,

Today I’m doing something new. I was looking at photos of Hayden Panettiere and I love this look that she was sporting.

hayden panettiere

The rimmed eyes are so gorgeous! Inspired by this look, I made a tutorial out of it. In this tutorial, I also applied false eyelashes that are more natural looking to my eyes. I hope you guys enjoy it. Remember, this is an inspired look, I’m not trying to replicate the whole look, so of course it looks different.

Foundation – prescriptives foundation stick

Eyeshadow – mixture of blue and purple eyeshadow from my 78 eyeshadow/blush palette. You can try to find a lilac eyeshadow.

Eyeliner – MAC fluidline for the top lid, Dior Kohl eyeliner for lower lashline and waterline.

Highlighter/Powder – MAC mineralized skinfinish duo

Lipgloss – vaseline

False eyelashes – quo 

Glue – ardelle waterproof eyelashes glue


