Bright Color Collections – AE inspired

I went to the mall today and I was so in love with this bright blue cardigan, but they ran out of my size. So, I was looking around and I found 2 lovely colors – yellow and teal shirts. So today look is inspired by American Eagle Outfitters shirts. This is a “for fun” look. I personally won’t go out with this look. lol.. Remember, there’s no rule in makeup.

Ah yes, I’d like to apologize for the lack of post lately. I’ve been so busy with school since it’s the last week before the finals. Furthermore, I wasn’t feeling well. Anyhow, I won’t be posting more bright color collections next week. But, I’ll definitely post more randomly, depending on the mood. The bright color collections can be used for summer look, definitely for readers in the tropical countries. Since it’s winter here in Canada, I feel that I should be posting more looks that are appropriate for winter. Next week I’ll try to post tutorials on party looks for Xmas and New Year.

Anyhow, click on each photo for more description. My face was prep with moisturizer, primer and foundation.

Primer – gosh foundation primer

Foundation – prescriptives multi-purpose foundation stick

Highlighter/Powder – MAC mineralized skinfinish duo

Blush – physician’s formula in rose

Eyeshadow – gosh effects in sea me, 88 shimmer palette in no. 2 and 72 (click here to see the colors)

Eyeliner – shisheido liquid eyeliner in black, dior kohl pencil eyeliner in black

Mascara – chanel inimitable

Lipstick – chanel aqualumiere gloss in candy glow

