Makeup Service

This post is for those of you who live in GTA, Hamilton, Dundas, Niagara Falls, St. Catharines, Ancaster, Stoney Creek etc etc (the Golden Horseshoe area)!!!

Need someone to do your makeup for Christmas and New Year parties???? Hate going to the Bay or Sears to get the makeup counter ladies to do your makeup in public?? Do you hate it when your makeup look drag queenish and not like what you imagine it to look like?? Do you need to look super freaking HOT on the 25th? Do you want to look chic and sophisticated for your parties?

Look no further! Give me a call or text me at (905) 966-0287 or email me at jilly.ijoe@gmail.com for more info and booked your appointment RIGHT NOW! I’ll cater to all of your makeup needs. I’ll travel to your house for your convenience.

Kirei Makeup will only provide you with a look that’s uniquely you because you’re beautiful inside and outside.

