Strawberry chocolate ice cream

A v-day look with pink and chocolate as well as peach! We should have a fruit fondue…

Anyhooow..This look is somehow sweet, yet not too much. As some of you might know, pink is a hard color to pull off for eyeshadow, but this pink eyeshadow that I found at MAC 4 years a go is really amazing! It has a subtle hint of gold in it, such a pretty color. The brown eyeshadow is really dark and rich in color. I love the combination of these 2 colors. And btw, this look works for everyone!

I prep my face with moisturizer and foundation, my eyes with eyeshadow base and my lips with chapstick. I did all of these preps before I start my makeup application.

Products used:

Foundation – studio fix

Eyeshadow base – NYX jumbo eyeshadow pencil (pink color)

Eyeshadow – pink eyeshadow from MAC in living in pink, brown eyeshadow from Clinique in chocolate chip

Eyeliner – liquid liner from MAC, white eyeliner by annabelle

Blush – emote and dainty from MAC

Lips – cover girl true shine lipstick in peach shine

p/s: for the blush, I applied emote 1st because it’s a cream blush, then apply dainty on top of it.

