(S)teal my heart

A new makeup tutorial finally! First of all, I’d like to apologize for the delay in posting the tutorials. I took a break from blogging due to BIRTHDAY! =D..My birthday was on Thursday, but due to workload from profs I have to delay my birthday dinner till weekend. So, this is not actually what I wore on my birthday dinner, but since I was going to wear makeup for the dinner, I thought I might as well do a tutorial.

On a side note, I received a free Maybelline Lash Stiletto Mascara from a marketing company who have kindly approached me (special thanks to Julie, Keaton and Cindy). I’ll try to post the product review tomorrow. I actually have taken photos for the product review, but I was unhappy with how the photos turned out. So, wait for tomorrow.

Lastly before I start the tutorial, please please please join my Kirei Makeup group business page on facebook. It’s an easier way for you to get updates from me and to receive some specials! =)..Here’s the link to join – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hamilton-ON/Kirei-Makeup/64904757392?ref=ts

Thanks a lot! I appreciate it if you can join the page.

Let’s start with the tutorial! Today’s look is reaaally simple and as always, it’s a smoky-eyes look with color (I just love smoky eyes! Can’t get enough of it). I only used 1 eyeshadow for the whole look. Click on each photo for more info.

My face was prep with moisturizer and foundation.

Products used:

Foundation – studio fix fluid

Eyeshadow – faces eyeshadow in 328 (amazing color!! it’s sooo pretty. It gives a different color if no dark base is applied)

Eyeliner – annabelle pencil eyeliner in black

Mascara – maybelline lash stiletto mascara 

Blush – MAC dainty

Lipstick – cover girl true shine lipstick in peach shine

p/s: there’s a search bar to help you look through the different tutorials that I might have done previously. If you’re looking for something that I have not done, please send me a request at jilly.ijoe@gmail.com or just leave me a comment! =D

