Clarins Inspired – bright bright eyes!

I just did the eyes since my skin is breaking out and I don’t want to keep you guys waiting. School is hectic!! So many assignments to be done. But, other than that, everything is great. There’s a new palette from clarins that caught my attention, but I didn’t buy it. I thought I’ll re-create a look that they have using that palette. The colors that I used are not exactly the same. Probably they are not even similar, but heeey..it’s an inspired look rite? =D

Products used:

Eyeshadow – 88 palette no. 48 and no. 52 (search for my 88 shimmer palette numberings on the search bar on your right), no. 56 for highlighter

Eyeliner – GOSH pencil liner in blue moon

Mascara – MAC pro long lash

I recommend a coral blush and soft pink lipgloss to finish the look. You want to keep the rest of your makeup toned down since the eyeshadows are so bright. You can even choose to use nude lips if you want. =)

