Product Review – Dior Iconic Mascara

As promised, here we go:

Dior iconic promised to lengthen, separates and curls your lashes.

$38++ after tax in Canada

Check out the photos. Yes, my lashes are not curled at all because I want to test the curling power of the mascara.

Verdict:

IMPRESSED! Without even curling my lashes, the mascara actually does curl them! It lengthens, separates and curls my lashes with no problem! However, I found that Chanel inimitable mascara separates better than this one.

The only downside to this mascara is the price tag. It’s preettty pricy. I actually got this as a gift from a friend. Will I spend $38++ in this mascara? May be. But if I’m on a tight budget, probably I won’t. 

But, yes! Those of you who’re looking for curls and length, go get this 1 if you don’t mind the price.

