Green apple green tea with grape jelly

Today’s look is inspired by my favourite drink in the bubble tea restaurant right below my apartment..The owner of the place is such a nice person! His wife is sooooo funny and his children are just SOOO CUUUUUTE..>____<

Anyhow, the drink is green apple green tea with grape jelly. My fav! =D..So, today’s look is not inspired by the color of the drink, but more to the name of the drink. May be I’ll do another look using their drink menu next time..lol..

Bright colors and it can be wearable. You can do several stuffs to make the look wearable:

1) don’t use the purple on the lower lid 

2) use less of the green (bitter by mac) eyeshadow)

The green eyeshadow actually is not as “in-your-face” green, as in my picture. It’s just that I wanted it to pop even more, so that’s why I packed on it. Well, click on each photo to enlarge it and for more description.

My face was prep with moisturizer and foundation

Products used:

Face – MAC studio fix fluid 

Eyeshadow base – MAC shadestick in cakeshop

Eyeshadows – MAC: bitter and stars’ n rocket, maybelline sunbaked neutrals (darkest green)

Eyeliners – dior kohl pencil liner in black (for waterline), MAC fluidline in blacktrack

Mascara – dior iconic

Highlighter – MAC perfect topping

Blush – MAC dainty

Lipgloss – chanel no. 68

Contacts – fresh kon in grey (looks bluish on the pic tho..lol)

