Subtle and soft part 1

Since I’ve been doing tutorials for darker look, I thought that something lighter would be a good change. This look is very subtle and I used mostly neutral colors. It’s nice for a day look and prom.

(tips for prom: don’t go crazy with smoky eyes, settle with a more neutral and soft look. If you want to do a darker look, come back tomorrow for another tutorial that’ll feature that look!)

I prep my face with moisturizer and foundation. I prep my eyes with an eyeshadow base all over the lid, up to the brow bone.

Products used:

Foundation – MAC studio fix fluid

Highlighter – MAC mineralized skinfinish duo

Eyeshadow Base – Benefit Lemon aid

Eyeshadows – MAC ricepaper and MAC handwritten

Eyeliner – MAC smolder, annabelle white pencil liner

Mascara – Dior Iconic

Blush – MAC dainty

Lipstick – MAC the way to love

Lipgloss – MAC pretty in pink

