Subtle and soft part 2

So, here’s what I’m talking about yesterday. You can keep the whole eye look neutral, but defined it using eyeliner. This look is a good look for a night out, esp. if you only have eyeliner with you, or for prom, esp. for those who have a sexier dress. If you noticed, most of the celebs that go on red carpet or any events, don’t normally sport heavy smoky eyes, instead, they do a lot of heavily lined eyes with neutral eyeshadows.

Anyhow..Enjoy the look. Hopefully later on I can post another tutorial, but we’ll see. It’s busy2 day for me..=)

I prep my face with moisturizer and foundation. I prep my eyes with an eyeshadow base all over the lid, up to the brow bone.

Products used:

Foundation – MAC studio fix fluid

Highlighter – MAC mineralized skinfinish duo

Eyeshadow Base – Benefit Lemon aid

Eyeshadows – MAC silverthorn and MAC shale

Eyeliner – MAC smolder and MAC fluidline in blacktrack

Mascara – Dior Iconic

Blush – MAC dainty

Lipstick – Cover Girl Peach Shine

