Classic smoky with a little twist

I’d like to apologize for the long absence. Today’s tutorial is just a classic smoky eyes. I’ve done several smoky eyes look that’s similar to this, but I just want to show you that you can achieve it in a different way. The twist to this is the heavily lined eyes and the fact that I just used 2 eyeshadows instead of 4. I hope you enjoy today’s tutoriaal! =)

update: there seems to be a problem with wordpress link and my thumbnails keep going to the wrong attachment page, so I think you can kinda figure it out from the photos what to do. If not please leave me a msg here so I can post the stuffs that I wrote before..

Products used:

Foundation – MAC studio fix fluid

Eyeshadow base – MAC paint pot in blackground

Eyeshadows – black eyeshadow by annabelle and silver eyeshadow by MAC in silverthorn

Highlighter – MAC perfect topping

Mascara – dior iconic

Blush – MAC dainty

Lipstick – MAC way to love

Lipgloss – clinique lipgloss in apricot

