V is for Vampire

Today’s tutorial is a requested look…I’m not a Twilight’s fan if you’re wondering..lol..My look is based on bloodsucker immortals..The skin is pale and bluish because vampires are the living dead..The eyes looked pinkish because they rarely sleep, the eyeshadow is dirty purple while the lips are dark red with a tint of fresh blood..

I contoured the cheekbones, temple and jaw areas with a mix of blue and brown (both matte) eyeshadows to give a dirty bluish look cause vampires are cold blooded immortals…

Well..that’s my interpretation anyways..Hope you guys enjoy the tutorial! =D

Products used:

Foundation: L’oreal true match in W1

Eyeshadows: pink, purple, frosty blue eyeshadows are from LT pro palette (eyeshadow palette from Indonesia); blue: MAC clarity, brown: MAC handwritten; black eyeshadow from annabelle

Mascara: givenchy phenomenon

Eyeliner: Ben Nye cake eyeliner in black

Lipsticks: black: MAC Mattene lipstick in midnight media; red lipsticks: both are from lipstick palette from Complections Makeup school

PS: The camera doesn’t pick up the colors nicely..I don’t like how the lipsticks turned out in the photos..it look so much better in real life…I’m gonna try to change my camera..>_<

