Price Comparisons

Hello readers! Today I’m going to share with you guys one of my new favorite websites. As a makeup artist, I always try to look for products that will work for my clients and my readers. As you can see from my mascara reviews, I am pretty crazy about great mascaras. There are times where I can find great mascara comparisons which contradict each other and I want to find out about the product myself.

Since I’m in school currently, I do not have the time to look for mascaras prices and comparisons in different blogs or websites. However, I was introduced to this website called Pebble and I’m soooooo amazed by what they have there.

I can go through the website quickly for price comparisons between the different brands AND different online stores. In addition to that, you can ask questions regarding the products that you are looking for and one of the Pebble staffs will answer your questions. Here’s what they wrote on their website:

“Pebble.com makes online shopping fun again by offering everything you need in one place to make the best online buying decisions without the hassle of other comparative shopping websites. We provide a place where users can ask questions about specific products and get answers that will help inform their buying decisions. So you can stop wasting time searching the internet for more product information and can spend more time actually enjoying your purchase. Plus, people who like to share their opinions and expertise can help other shoppers by answering questions and offering buying advice. Pebble.com is where you can get answers, then go shopping.”

I totally agree with what is written in red. This website is amazing! I’m loving it! You guys should try looking at Pebble.

