h20 fairy

LOL..sorry, I just have to do it..Today’s tutorial is a requested fairy look. I decided to do a water (hence the h2o) fairy since I didn’t have my palettes with me. Green, yellow and blue are the only colors available at home. Anyhow, I had lots of fun doing this look because, the blue eyeshadows that I used have a pearly sheen to it, and it fits perfectly with the whole water theme.

My face is prepped with Smashbox high def foundation (i love this thing! lol) and my eyelid is prepped with MAC Soft Ochre paint pot

Products used:

Foundation: Smashbox high def foundation

Eye primer: MAC Soft Ochre paint pot

Highlighter: under the brows: MAC photo realism; all over the face: MAC mineralized skinfinish duo (limited ed)

Eyshadows: upper eyelids: Ben Nye peacock (blue) and MAC Golden Olive loose pigments (green); lower eyelids: MAC Chromaline and loose pigments in primary yellow; forehead: Ben Nye cosmic blue

Eyeliner: Kat Von D liquid eyeliner in trooper

Mascara: givenchy phenomenon

Brows: anastasia brow wiz in brunette

Lips: MAC soft ochre, Ben Nye Mango and MAC cremesheen hang up

Blush: Bodyshop roseflower blush

Contour: MAC sculpt

Lips:

