Pewter for Ana

Hello! Finally, after a few days of busy back to sch life, I’m able to post a tutorial. I used my classmate, Ana as a model because I’m too lazy to do my own makeup.

I actually bought a new eyeshadow from Lorac called Pewter and I wanted to give organic makeup a try to see how it goes. The color is pretty, but it doesn’t have a lot of pigment payoff (not as much as I like). I’ll use it for personal use, but not for photoshoot and such.

Soft Ochre paintpot all over the eyelid to prime the eye, Pewter all over the eyelid, Sketch on the outer V and lower lid, liquid liner for a winged eyeliner.

Products used:

Eyes – MAC Soft Ochre paintpot, MAC Sketch, Lorac Pewter

Eyeliner – Ben Nye liquid liner

p/s: I didn’t have most of my brushes with me, so didn’t do a very good job..lol..oh well, u get the idea, rite? =D =P

