Cranberry with Tiffany

My second take using MAC Cranberry. This time I’m using Tiffany as my model (as always! =D)..Tiffany has a great skin, and so I didn’t need to put foundation on her. Instead, I covered some redness around the nose, tip of the nose and cheek areas with a concealer.

Again, because I was in prosthetic class, I didn’t have all my brushes with me, so the result might have ended up a little bit messy. And the lights in the class are really bright, so shadows might fall here and there resulting in an unflatterng pics..lol..but anyhow, enjoy the tutorial

Cranberry all over the lid, Swiss Chocolate on the outer V, black liner, mascara and blush (and a touch of bronzer)

Products used:

Concealer: BOOING from Benefit

Eyeshadows: MAC Cranberry and MAC Swiss Chocolate

Eyeliner: Annabelle black eyeliner

Blush: NARS Orgasm

Bronzer: NARS Laguna

