Removing makeup

This is a post regarding what I use to remove my makeup since I get ask quite a lot.
I’m using Shu Uemura’s cleansing oil to take off my makeup. It’s quite pricy ($60 I think), but it’s a huge bottle. Other than that, I used baby oil to remove my eye makeup. It might sound weird, but oil helps to remove makeup and cleanse your skin without striping the natural oil of the face. I heard some people even use olive oil to remove makeup. I’m just using baby oil for my eyes because our eyes are one of the most sensitive part of the face. I always say to my friends “whatever is good for the baby, it’s good for you” =D
At school, especially in theatre class, I used those makeup wipes from Shoppers and wet it a little bit with Kryola Hydro Oil. Hydro oil takes off EVERYTHING easily (even without the wet wipes).
But, yea, so my fav. is still Shu Uemura cleansing oil and baby oil! =D
