L’oreal Lash Serum

I received a package from L’oreal on my birthday (coincidence..lol). Anyways, they sent me a package of their latest product called Lash Boosting Serum. I’m pretty excited because the product promises to “strengthen, nourished and fortified” your lashes. They said that it’ll make your lashes thicker in 4 weeks.

The product said “for best result, apply twice a day”

This is my first week trying it, because I was busy withs school and all that jazz (you guys know it if you’ve been reading my blog..lol)…Anywaaays..the pictures underneath have no description. It’s just a bunch of pictures that I took to show you guys how the products look like.

The last 2 pictures showed my lashes with and without the serum.

The product is said to contain pro-keratine. If you guys don’t know, keratine is the protein that is in your hair and nails.

I’m going to give the product a try for the next 4 weeks, so I’ll be updating the review every single week and I’ll give you guys a thought about it.

The product can be used before mascara application and before you go to bed. You just need to apply it like a mascara and an eyeliner. Pretty easy. The product itself is more like a clear gel that dries. I found that the gel gets clumpy, but I just remove the excess product with my fingers. So far, I’ve no allergic reaction to it. I know when I talked to one of my mentors, he told me that some people might get allergic reaction to it. Please test it before you try it, since the eyes are a pretty sensitive area.

