Balm Shell goodies

Like I’ve said in the previous post, I am not a fan of lipgloss/lipsticks. I guess, that’s the reason as to why I rarely feature any lipstick/lipgloss into my posts. However, since I was given the opportunity to try Balm Shell lipgloss, I’ve to feature it!

Balm Shell squad gave me a bunch of goodies, which I’ll show you in the pictures below. I was particularly interested in the lipgloss (they carry cheek stains as well) since it seems that the lipgloss was the only product that they carry in the beginning. So, they gave each one of us 1 lipgloss and 1 cheek stain of our choice. I chose “you give me fever” because it’s a very pretty colour..lol..and it has a nice scent to it.

Anyhow, check the pictures below for what they’ve gave me and swatches and review of the lipgloss

Verdict on the gloss:

Pretty colour, not as sticky as other brands, nice sweet smell, very moisturizing to my surprise, last pretty long. I’m very happy to say this is becoming one of my favorite lipgloss to wear on a daily basis. The fact that it’s NOT STICKY and VERY MOISTURIZING is very important for me. I hate wearing lipgloss because they’re sticky, but not this one! It has more pluses too, since it’s paraben and petroleum jelly free! ❤

Thanks to BalmShell for giving me their products!

Again, this is my personal opinion and experience only! I am not paid by them to feature their products.

