MAC haul – 3 blushes, 2 eyeshadows and 1 greasepaint stick

Went to MAC  a few days a go and bought some stuffs using my MAC gift cards..:)..Gift cards were given for my birthday in February 26, but I was only able to use it last week since I was too busy/forgot to bring the cards..lol

Anyhow, went to MAC Pro at queen, didn’t have too much idea what I should get. Ended up getting a brush, a brown eyeshadow, blushes, grease stick and eyeshadow from the London liberty collection.

Swatches and what I think below (click on each picture for descriptions):

I forgot about swatching “brun” eyeshadow, but if you’re interested to know, brun eyeshadow is a cool brown.

I like what I bought, I think it’s a very good buy; the blushes, especially. LOOOOVE “Birds and Berries” eyeshadow from the Liberty of London collection

🙂

