Maybelline EyeStudio #2 – Tinker Bell inspired

This is another requested look, and I thought I’ll combine it with the Eyestudio collection. BTW, I forgot to mention. All of these looks that I posted (and will continue posting), if it is under Maybelline EyeStudio, I’m entering it for a contest.

If you guys can PLEASE HELP ME BY VOTING FOR MY TUTORIALS HERE http://www.facebook.com/maybellinenewyork?ref=ts#!/maybellinenewyork?v=app_400454985567&ref=ts I’ll really2 appreciate it! IF I WIN, I’LL BE GIVING AWAY THE EYESHADOWS TO 3 LUCKY WINNERS ( 3 eyeshadows/person)

So, please please please VOTE FOR ME!

Anyhow, to get the tutorial started, I’ve prepped my face with foundation and set it with powder. I used only the “Green with Envy” quad palette from the EyeStudio collection. Next time, I’ll post tutorials where I’ll use more than just 1 palette. But I think this tutorial and the previous one will be good if you’re only interested in having just 1 palette.

Because, the description of each photo will not show up in Maybelline NY Canada fb page, I’ll write it out below the pictures.

1) Apply champagne colour eyeshadow to the inner half of the lower and upper lid, and the light green to the outer half of the upper lid. Blend just where the 2 colours meet with a clean blending brush

2) Apply the dark green eyeshadow to the crease with a clean blending brush. Then, apply the bronze eyeshadow to the lower lid.

3) Apply winged liner with Maybelline Gel Liner and an angled brush, then using whatever is left on the brush apply it to the outer half of the lower lashline and waterline. Apply Maybelline Curl Power mascara on the upper and lower lashes.

4) Apply Bodyshop rose blush on the cheeks. For the lips, I applied Laura Mercier cream blush in Apricot and top it off with MAC Partial to Pink lipgloss

