Lemonade

Sry I’ve been MIA for a week. My face is getting dry and sensitive due to the medication that I’m taking. Rest assured I’ll update 3x/week again.

Anyhow, I love love love all the colours I used on this tutorial for summer makeup. I think that green with yellow/gold undertones flatter most skin tones. The colours are bright, yellowy yet not overpowering. The key is blend blend blend. =D

I think MAC R-rated is a pro colour or already discontinued. And, the base  for my eyes is Cakeshop shadestick which was a limited product from last year collection. You can use any base that you have/like.

My face is prep with MUFE HD Foundation and MUFE HD Blush (no. 7..my fav!!!) and set with powder

Products used:

Foundation – MUFE HD Foundation

Blush – MUFE HD Blush

Eyes – MAC Goldenrod (yellow), MAC Lucky Green (green), MAC R-rated (crease colour and lower lid)

Eyeliner – Maybeline eyestudio gel liner

Mascara – Mayeblline eyestudio mascara in Curl Power

Lipgloss – clear lipgloss

