Green/Teal/Brown

For today’s look, I was just playing with some eyeshadows. I think starting next week I’m going to do a series of “Beauty on a Budget” makeup, which will consist of using makeup products from the drugstore. I know I used a lot of MAC products, partly because I love their eyeshadows, and partly because I get discount from MAC.

Anyhow, let’s get the tutorial started.

I did not prep my face with primer/foundation. Instead I do my eyes first, then apply foundation later on. Reason for this was because I know there will be tons of fall out (ok, I lied, I wasn’t going to make this into a tutorial until I finished my eyes, and thought it’d be nice to put it up on the blog)..*hehe*..Nevertheless, you can still do your eyes first, then your foundation later to avoid fall out! =D

Products used:

Foundation – MUFE HD Foundation

Blush – MAC Cubic

Eyes – MAC Blackground paintpot (base), MAC Photo Realism (all over the lid), Revlon Tempting Teal (outer corner), Rimmel smoky brown (lashline), MAC black greasepaint stick (eyeliner)

Mascara – Maybelline Curl Power

Lips – Benefit booing concealer no. 2 and clear lipgloss

