Orchid

I don’t know why I name the post “Orchid”..lol…I was just doing the eye makeup inspired by all the beautiful flowers that were on display last week outside Fortino’s…Since the weather has been pretty sucky, I decided to lighten up my mood by using bright colours…This look is very bright, very summery and happy without looking like you put a tons of makeup. It looks effortless! =D

Anyhow, my face is prep with MUFE HD Foundation.

Products used:

Face – MUFE HD Foundation

Highlighter – MAC Shell

Bronzer – NARS Malaysia

Blush – MAC Dainty

Eyeshadows – (all MAC) Hush, Free to be, Vibrant Grape and Lucky Green, as well as Soft Ochre paintpot

Eyeliner – MAC Greasepaint stick in Black Slick (slick black? lol..nvm..)

Lipstick – MAC Way to Love

Lipgloss – Prescriptives Sassy

