Summer Look #2 – vibrant and bold

Loving this look! Too bad it was too hot today and I decided to not do my hair. Bright and bold colours are my faves! They catch your attention, but the key is to keep it simple. If your eyes are very colourful, minimize the hassle of contouring the crease etc. The simple it is, the more it’ll look pretty than overly done.

Anyways! I think the bright blue eyeliner makes my eyes look whiter than usual, no?

My face is prep with MUFE HD Foundation, MUFE HD cream blush and NARS Malaysian bronzer and set it with translucent powder

Products used:

Brushes – MAC 224 (blending), MAC 239 (eyeshadow), MAC 228 (eyeshadow on lower lid)

Foundation – MUFE HD Foundation (applied with fingers)

Eyeshadows – MAC Vibrant Grape, MAC Deep Truth

Eyeliner – MAC Smoothblue technakohl eyeliner

Blush – MUFE HD blush #7, MAC Dainty

Bronzer – NARS Malaysian, BodyShop bronzer #2

Lipgloss – Revlon perfect peony

Mascara – Maybelline Curl Power

