Too Faced Purple/Pink Look

Finally, I did a tutorial! About time, eh?! lol…Anyways…Someone requested a look with pink/purple (again)…I received Too Faced Glamour Revolution last Christmas, and finally I got the chance to use it..hehe

Oh, btw..I’ve been asked why is it that the makeup that I show here are more “subtle” than the ones on youtube.. The reason as to why I kept it subtle is because I want everyone who comes here to be able to wear this look whenever they want. I don’t want you to look like as though you’re putting way too much makeup.

My idea of makeup is that makeup should look effortless. I promise you, when you follow the step-by-step instruction, and wear it outside, people will compliment your whole look for example: “you look so elegant”, or “there’s something different about you, but I don’t know what“…instead of oh..your makeup looks nice“..

Anyhow, let’s get it started!

My face was prep with MAC Full Coverage Foundation in NC30, studio fix concealer in NC30 and set with MAC mineralized skinfinish powder

Products used:

Foundation – MAC Full Coverage Foundation

Concealer – MAC Studio Fix concealer

Eyeshadows –  Too Faced Boy Toy and Party Girl; MAC Hush and Parfait Armour.

Eyeliner – Annabelle black pencil liner.

Mascara – Maybelline Curl Power

Blush – Too Faced La Vie En Rose

Lipgloss – Too Faced I Love Myself

*all Too Faced products can be found in the Glamour Revolution palette*

