Update and Shimmer Moss Look#2

Shimmer Moss is becoming my favorite eyeshadow lately. It’s a little bit hard to pull it, but when you do it right, it’s such an amazing colour to be worn. This look probably will be a little bit too much for those who don’t usually wear makeup. I’ll try to do a toned down version of this look.

Anyhow, sorry for the missing tutorials lately guys. I’ve been working for a summer camp and it’s been keeping me busy. Not to mention I have makeup gigs on the weekend as well. My apologies for the lack of tutorial

Oh, on the other hand, I’d like to give a shout out to Luminess Air for their generosity! Thanks to Luminess Air, now, I’ve a set of Air Brush Kit! Yay! I’ll do a review on it soon (since tmr is Canada Day = holiday! yay)

Let’s get to the tutorial! (since I’m a dork, I accidentally deleted a few pictures for the eyes, but read the instructions and you’ll know how to do it)

My face was prep with MUFE HD Primer no. 6 and MUFE HD foundation. My eyes were prep with MAC Delft.

Products used:

Foundation – MUFE HD Foundation

Eyeshadow – MAC Shimmer Moss, MAC Deep Truth, MAC Club, Annabelle black eyeshadow

Eyeliner – Stila Onyx

Mascara – Maybelline Curl Power

Blush – MAC Fleur Power

Lipgloss – Clinique Mango

