Product Review – CleanFX

A few days a go I received a box of goodies from CoverFX (Thanks, Melissa!). Inside I received: CleanFX, PrepFX, Skin TintFX and NaturalFX. I was supposed to go for an event that was held by them but I couldn’t make it due to work. Melissa, though, was kind enough to mail me all the goodies that they were giving out in the event! 😀

Anyhow, I have to say that I LOOOOOVE CleanFx. The pictures below will show you how clean my face was after I removed all the makeup. I was wearing MAC ProLong wear foundation with concealer, red lipstick, smashbox gel liner, clinique mascara. I wanted to know how much makeup can CleanFX removes all at once. 2 PUMPS of CleanFX, applied it all over my face and a few splashes of warm water removed EVERYTHING! You can also use cotton pad to remove the makeup, no water required.

No tugging/pulling when removing mascara, my eyes weren’t sore, my skin didn’t feel dry. Instead, my skin felt very soft, moisturized and clean! I just love this product. A definite fave!

