LG Fashion Week – Encore Line Knitwear show

So, I was invited by my lovely Finency to watch the Encore show for Line Knitwear last Friday. Thank you so much, Fi! I LOVE YOU FULL! hahahaha

Anyways, I went there with my bf and Lauren from The Fashion Kitchen. We had a lot of fun and it was a great show. I didn’t take too many good pics for myself for some reason, but anyhow, here’s some. Btw, I did take a video of the fashion show, but since I can’t embed video here yet, please go to Lauren’s blog to take a look at it. 🙂

For the makeup in this show, it was dark burgundy/maroon red lipsticks with blush, strong brows, pale clean face. I like the makeup, it complements the clothes nicely.

Anyhow! My makeup for the show is super fast and simple:

1. Applied MAC Pro Long wear all over the face

2. Applied MAC Shale all over the lid (and lower lid as well)

3. Applied MAC Satin Taupe on the lashline

4. Applied matte black eyeshadow on the upper and lower lashline

5. Line the waterline with black pencil eyeliner

6. Mascara, blush and vaseline on the lips

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

