Say Good-Bye to Split Ends

Are you one of those girls who snip your split ends with any scissor you get your hands on? Do you want to grow your hair longer, but always have to end up trimming it because of the split ends?

My hair is generally pretty healthy, I do get split ends, but I didn’t really care much about it. I was at Shopper’s a few weeks a go and found this product by Nexxus called the Pro-Mend Leave-in Conditioner. This leave-in conditioned mends your split ends by binding them together.

I used it after washing my hair, focusing on my hair ends. The result was amazing! My hairstylist asked if I wanted my hair trimmed after I did some highlights, and I asked her if I need it. She said “no, even though your hair is growing but the ends seem really healthy”. This product definitely works! It has a scent of coconut in it, it’s light and does not leave residue on your hair. I hate products in my hair, so this is a definite hit!

From Nexxus:

Nexxus ProMend Split End Binding Leave in Treatment Crème provides daily repair for split end problem areas. Use after each shower to bind split ends back together before styling, so ends look beautifully healthy and strong.

I’m not paid nor endorsed to promote this product. I bought this product myself.

