Lush Helping Hands

Lush Helping Hands is my bf’s favorite hand cream for the moment! He always complained how he has rough hands, and he always compliment how my hands are soft. Well, my secret was washing dishes with Palmolive dish detergent, but he didn’t believe me..lol…

To cut the story short, we were at Square One and I wanted to go to Lush to get a face mask (which I ended up hating). We were about to pay and we saw the Helping Hands cream on the rack and I told him to give it a try. We bought it, and he’s been using it non-stop for about 2 weeks now.

I do have to say that it does make quite a difference. His hands are a lot softer now and there’s little to none skin building around his fingers and palms. He said to use it sparingly a few times a day, because if you use too much product then your hands will get slippery. There’s a faint scent which is almost undetectable, so if you’re a guy who’s looking for a hand lotion this might work for you πŸ™‚

Ingredients: shea butter, almond oil, lindseed, marigold, lavender and glycerine

5 high-five out of 5

πŸ˜€

