Purple Gradient

I promise, I’ll try to upload a tutorial tonight or tomorrow! Things are just going pretty hectic in my life right now, and I’m trying to make sense of all of it 🙂 Big changes are happening in my life and I hope everything will work out for the better! Also, I’m so excited to tell you guys that I might be doing another video tutorial! I’m having a love-hate relationship with video tutorial since it can be quite informative, yet the editing process takes longer than if I do a photo tutorial. Also, I still find it weird how I have to hear myself talk..lol..Ah well, we’ll figure it out, won’t we? 🙂

Anyhow, I’ve been wearing this look on my nails for a week, and I love it! Purple is one of my favorite colours and I defnitely have a lot of purple nail polishes at home! So, I thought it’d be fun to wear them all!

Thumb to pinky: OPI Planks a Lot; Essie She’s Picture Perfect; OPI Done Out in Deco; Essie Nice is Nice; OPI Steady as She Rose

