Non-makeup post

Please visit my new blog for a big announcement!

Btw, Wina asked me about my dress for the engagement makeup tutorial post and I thought I’d shared it with you guys πŸ™‚

Amy, Jilly, Amanda and Sharene

Obviously, I’m the one next to Amy (the pretty girl in the yellow dress). My dress is from GAP. The dress is dominantly fuchsia-coloured with blue accents. I adored the prints! I’m wearing a small size in this. The dress is actually sleeveless, but since it was cold in the restaurant, I wore a plain black cardigan. The dress also have side pockets, which I love! Also, this dress actually has like an elastic waist-band, and I covered it up with a belt. I’ve received a lot of compliments whenever I wear this dress. The dress is super comfy and the colour is super pretty!

Below is another picture. You can definitely dress it up or dress it down! You can wear this to work or to a partay πŸ™‚ Wear it with flats and have your hair up on a bun for a brunch, or wear it with a pony tail, a blazer and a nude pump for work.

Dress: GAP

Cardigan: Jacob

Belt: a store from Singapore (I don’t remember the name, but it’s from Nge-Ann city mall)

Shoes: Roberto Cavalli

