Update

Hi all! My stay in Jakarta has been quite pleasant. I am very busy lately and settling down ok here. I was out of town for a couple of days this week. I’m trying to get some lights and organize my makeup stuffs at home. Things are changing and I do apologize for the lack of tutorials. I hope I can do a quick tutorial as soon as possible and keep doing tutorials regularly. Internet connection is quite slow here, and traffic is crazy! I think my patience level will increase soon (or I blow my head..lol). It’s warm here and I do enjoy my year-long summer 😀

Anyways, here’s 2 pictures for you just to keep you guys updated. My sis’ dog named Yorkie (I actually named him Yorkie…lol) and I went strawberry picking at Bandung yesterday. The strawberries here are different than the ones in Canada. The strawberries here are TINY and a little bit more sour than the Canadian ones. Actually I was lucky to be able to pick out all the sweet ones.

