Makeup Classes

Hey all! How’s everyone doing today? So, a few things I want to share:

1. You guys like my new header? I think it’s very me! ๐Ÿ˜€ The “chibi” is made by Andrea! She’s so cool, amazing and a great artist! See her works here! ๐Ÿ™‚

2. I’m opening personal makeup classesย in Jakarta for those of you who’d like to learn how to apply makeup on yourselves. The class will run for 3-hour, and if you are not satisfied, I’ll give you an extra 3-hour for another day! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll make sure you’ll master basic foundation application, day look, smoky eyes and false eyelashes application.

3. For those of you who want to become a makeup artist, I’ve yet to open any courses yet. IF, and only if I get a few people requesting for me to open this class, only then I’ll organize a date for it.

4. If you guys are beauty bloggers who are interested in exchanging links, please do leave me a comment below! I’d love to open my blogroll once again.

5. For sponsors, event invitations, product review requests, press releases or if you just want to chat about makeup etc, please do feel free to email me or find me on my Facebook page!

Any inquiries or for more info, please email me at jilly.ijoe@gmail.com

Peace, Makeup and Love!

Jilly

