Kireimakeup.com is moving!

Hey lovely readers!!! Please bear with me for the next couple of days while I’m moving my blog to a self-hosted website. This is something that I’ve been wanting to do for a while and I finally managed to do it. So, if you can’t see my posts properly, pleaaase2 BIG APOLOGIES in advanced. All my posts will still be working perfectly at www.kireimakeupblog.wordpress.com during the moving process.

Again, a thousand apologies for any inconvenience. If you see this post on http://www.kireimakeup.com and my previous posts are looking all weird and peculiar, please visit www.kireimakeupblog.wordpress.com in the meantime. I’ll try to get my self-hosted blog up and running by the end of the week or even earlier.

Remember, if the posts are missing pictures and such, please visit www.kireimakeupblog.wordpress.com!

