Before & After

I know I said I was going to post my YSL products that I purchased, but I cannot resist to put up these pictures up! Yesterday I had the chance to play around with Sevvy’s lovely face, and give her a few tips and tricks on how to do her own makeup and such. She’s such a great sport! And what a cutie! 🙂

So, I didn’t do a step-by-step picture since I’m not sure how comfortable she’s going to be, and thus here’s a before, half-done, and final pictures. Just a quick intro about the makeup, Sevvy is a 20-year-old student. Her skin type is combination, she’s usually oily on her T-zone area. She barely wears any makeup, but she wants to start learning how to. She usually wears her BB cream, blush, eyeliner and that’s it.

She’s quite aware of all the different makeup brands and brushes, and she’s willing to let me do anything to her face! What an awesome model 😀 Anyways, she wants to make her eyes look bigger since she has a monolid. Since she barely wears makeup, I used earthy/neutral colors on her eyes and created a “crease” for her. I tried to keep her look young and fresh without changing much of her eye-shape (which I think is very lovely, I love monolids!) 🙂

No explanations on how to get her look, but if you’re interested and you’re in Jakarta, email me and ask about my 3-hr personal makeup class! 🙂

No Makeup

No Makeup

Makeup for monolids

Makeup for monolids

Makeup for monolids

Makeup for monolids

